ASSOCIATION OF SURGEONS OF INDIA HUBLI-DHARAWAD CITY BRANCH 2017 - 2018



President Prof Dr.Ishwar Hosamani

Department of Surgery KIMS Hubballi Ph - 9448364445



Secretary DR. K G Byakodi

Department of Surgery KIMS Hubballi Ph - 9449864824



Treasurer Dr.Nagarajrao Sanu

Department of Surgery KIMS Hubballi Ph- **9886223233**

Dr Soppimath.S.S [G.C.MEMBER ASI]

Dr. Narayan Hebsur [SECRETARY KSC ASI]

Prof.Dr. Shrinivas Pai [Immediate Past President]

Dr. Nagarajrao Sanu [Immediate past Secretary]

Executive committee Members

Dr. Ashwin Kulkarni

Dr. Vijay Kamat

Dr.Murali Dodamani

Dr.Narayan Kabade

Dr. Vasant Teggimani

CORRESPONDANCE

Secretary:

Dr.K G Byakodi Ms Mob: 9449864824 9141813584 Department of Surgery KIMS, Vidyanagar, Hubli -580 021, Karnataka.

Email:-

asihdcitybranch@gmail.com byakodi@gmail.com

Report of Fourth ASI Monthly Meeting:-

Fourth monthly Meeting of ASI Hubballi Dharwad City Branch was conducted on July 1st 2017 at Hotel President, Unakal, Hubballi.

Again it was a Single Theme Successful Monthly meeting which was conducted in Association with Organizing Committee of Indian Cancer Congress 2017 which was attended by about 68 Delegates including Post Graduates and was a very Successful Meeting which was well Appreciated.

"ASI 4th MONTHLY MEETING "THEME - ONCOSURGERY"

1] Enlightening Lecture on Robotic surgery for Gynaecological cancers was delivered by Prof, Dr M Vijayakumar, Vice Chancellor Yenapoya University, Mangalore.

2] Video presentation based Talk was given on the topic of Minimal Access Surgery for Head & Neck cancers (TORS, MIND, ETS) by Dr Sandeep Nayak Prof at Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology.

3] Panel Discussion on Rectal Cancers: Moderator - Dr Srinivas C Panelists:- Prof Dr M Vijayakumar,, Dr Sandeep Nayak Dr. B R Patil, Dr Sanjeev Kulgod.

4] Details of ICC 2017 [Indian Cancer Congress 2017] was given by Prof. Dr M Vijayakumar

5] Vote of Thanks by DR K G BYAKODI Secretary.

Followed by dinner.

PROF DR ISHWAR HOSAMANI PRESIDENT DR K G BYAKODI SECRETARY

FOURTH ASI MEETING PHOTOS



Prof. DR.ISHWAR HOSAMANI PRESIDENT



Prof, Dr M Vijayakumar, Vice Chancellor Yenapoya University



Dr Sandeep Nayak, Onco Surgeon KMIO Blore



Dr Srinivas C Onco Surgeon KMIO Blore



Felicitating Prof, Dr M Vijayakumar,



Panel Discussion



Chair Persons, Dr B R Patil, Prof Srinivas Pai, Prof R. Antartani



Audeince